Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Foundation Board Members

Board Members:

Beth Ain, President
Ed Adler
Fern Cohen
Anthony Dalessio
Meghan Hagedorn
Jacquie Holmes, Treasurer
Edith E. Katz
Rob Klugman, President Emeritus
Peter Lerner
Ken McMillan, Secretary
Aviva Shrock Pinto
Michael Pollack
Claudia Caruso Rouhana
Hal Spielman


Lisa J. Davidoff, Director
Debbie Naclerio, Administrator